Ellie

@Cannock-Ellie is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Cannock, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm Ellie, I'm 21 years old. I love outings to different places, exploring as I may call it. I love to skateboard around the UK to different skate parks. I am a huge comic nerd, I love star wars and video games. I have the most awesome cat in the world called pickles and I'm just generally going with the flow all the time.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cannock, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a girl that is out going, loves to talk about random stuff. I would love to meet a girl and just go for a coffee and talk about random stuff.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing