@Cannock_Dale is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Cannock, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a massive Manchester United fan
do not send meesages if you are over 30 or you do not have a face pic
as i will not respond
ran out of daily messages
if you run out of message
add me on skype
inbox me ur skype names and i will add u


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cannock, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

some one outgoing
friendship relationship and want a good time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Running Tennis Walking