@Canterbury_Emma is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Emma. I study adult nursing in Canterbury, and I love what I do.

I'm looking for a fun loving, easy going sort of girl to have adventures with. I'm a spontaneous, romantic person and i would love somebody to share that side of me with.

I'm also a massive dork.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for an interesting, vibrant girl to get to know.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests