@Canterbury_Stephi is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an extroverted (with introverted tendencies), punk rock, pansexual, humanist, libertarian, with a strong value system.
I am a writer at heart, and an intellectual, who craves knowledge.
I am loyal to those I care about.
I modal myself around people, such as Stephen Fry, Oscar Wilde, HP Lovecraft, Jacoby Shaddix, and Adam Ant.
I am a geek and Tumblr fandom girl, through and through.
Past Times, include, writing, reading, watching films, listening to soulful music, roleplaying, and making videos.
Allons-y ;)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a nice girl or guy, to make a deep connection with.
I am generally looking for the sweet, old fashioned romantic types, who are genuinely interested in the same stuff I am, and like a little excitement in their life.
Mostly though, I am looking for someone to like me for me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling