@Canton-Valley_Erin is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Canton Valley, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I enjoy bicycling, reading pretty little liars ( I'm on book 13), watching tv (pll, teen wolf, ufc, sponge Bob , sleepy hollow, big bang theory) clubs, movies, etc. I'm sweet funny sensitive romantic, and much more. I have an identical twin. I am a lab technician at henkel making loctite adhesives and testing them. I live in Unionville.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Canton Valley, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Down to earth open minded caring sensitive mature funny easy to talk to responsible reliable faithful doesn't smoke cigarettes or cigars doesn't drink too often has a job preferably graduated or is attending college

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking