HappyGuyBri

@Canton_HappyGuyBri is a 34 year old Gay Male from Canton, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys! I'm a sane, nice, genuine guy who is terrible at describing himself. I'm a chubby guy, but working on it! I'm down 70lbs! I own my own business and I also have a graduate degree, but I'm real and down to earth. I like to have fun and keep it happy and funny always! Positivity is what keeps me going!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canton, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want to meet new people, make good friends, and meet a great guy that i can settle down with ;)
There's nothing more attractive to me than a smile :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking