@Canton_JoJo is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Canton, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm JoJo, a M2F transgender gurl that loves nature and gardening. North Georgia is beautiful and much of it is still very rural. It is very peaceful and relaxing out here but I do get lonely at times. I would like to meet someone that loves nature as much as I do and will enjoy spending time together in it. I try to respond to every message I get so don't be afraid to say hello.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Canton, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to meet someone that loves nature as much as I do and will enjoy spending time working in the garden and walking together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Walking

1 Favorites