@Canton_Miranda is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Canton, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Miranda, i'm 19
Nerd, Tumblr lover, fan girl for life, obsessed with my tv shows and my webcomics, sometimes I cosplay and attend conventions.
Atheist, but not judgmental.
Artist, I draw cartoons, comics and paint a bit.
Writer, mostly fanfictions and short stories
Food lover, especially Japanese food like sushi~
Shy at first but outgoing, I love trying new things, making new memories.
Overly caring, to a fault at times.
I love cats, I love, named Nepeta.
Music lover, rock, metal, dubstep, hip-hop, anything but country
Psychology major, I want to be a psychologist


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Canton, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone Nerdy like me so we can share passions and interests, good listener, good talker, shorter then me hopefully haha. loves to laugh, to have a good time but knows when its time to break out the tea and netflix, and has a future planned for themselves. self reliant, independent, fun loving. 3

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests