@Canvey-Island_Louise is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Canvey Island, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi My names Louise, I have long black hair, and I am also very little 5'1,& I luv it. Pick me up chuck me around, perfect! I work for a nursing home, currently caring for the elderly, hard but rewarding.
I am looking for someone I can have laugh, jokes, fun& games with.
I'm not quite sure what to write as I never like talking about myself.
If you want to know more, msg me!!


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canvey Island, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is waiting to be treated like a princess!. I wouldn't say my standards are high but I do have some, lol.X
Relationship, casual, anything that will make us both happy. I'm single so I am ready to take u on. X

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 34


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass House RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Water Sports

1 Favorites


Pontefract, Wakefield