@Caolan-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from West Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a dreamer. I let myself go off into other worlds whenever I read, write, or edit other people's stuff, or even when I'm just minding my own business being bored. People tell me I need to get my head out of the clouds, but what's the fun in that?

I'm genderfluid, and I prefer they/them pronouns, and to be honest, I'm a really simple person. Most of my likes are described under the next section, and I wouldn't say I especially dislike things so much as behaviors and situations. I don't like being pushed out of my comfort zone, I don't like crowded parties, and I don't like overly aggressive behavior. I certainly don't like being told what I think is wrong, but again, it's easy to avoid all that. I'm a pretty chill NB. I deal with anxiety a lot, though, so I prefer to go out to places I recognize if I do go out, and sometimes it makes me afraid to say no, so I'm a bit of a pushover. I would prefer if whoever I would go out with would understand that and not pressure me. This doesn't mean I'm not willing to try new things, of course! I just have to have established an amount of trust with you before I do.

I think it's weird, because I can go between just wanting to talk all the time online to being the most softspoken, cuddly person in real life, so don't believe everything you see here. I'm the sort that will chat a whole lot online but be just about quiet as a mouse. I don't like dominating conversation, though, so feel free to interject with some stories of your own! I want to get to know you, that's what I'm here for! If you want to game with me, message me and we could group up for something some time. I'm into MOBAs and MMOs, among other things, so we can see what could be arranged.

So, I think that's just about it!


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I like people who think like I do, who revel in the dreaming and the believing, and on that note - people who interest me. I'm a sucker for feminine girls with bright eyes and big smiles and a creative, open mind. Poets, prose writers, musicians, and dancers are especially dear to my heart. I absolutely love freckles and red hair, but I'm not picky when it comes to that sort of thing. If you like horses, that's a big plus, and if you have horses, we'll get along just fine! I would love to go on romantic trail rides all through the year with a special someone. ;)

I don't want anyone to come into my inbox just asking for sex. That's not cool.

If you're not into a relationship or anything then it would be great to just have a cuddle buddy. I get so touch starved so easily and cuddle buddies are the greatest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Kaylee Peden

Hartford City