@Cape-Coral-Jeanine is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Coral, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jeanine and I am 38 years old. I have been living in Florida since June of 2008. I currently manage a Subway, however I am seeking employment elsewhere and going to be going to school for massage therapy in the near future :). I love animals. I have a puppy. He is a spaniel and I have a bearded dragon. :). I am laid back, but love nature. I am pretty much willing to try most things. I like picnics, coffee, eating out once in a while. Seriously, anything else...please dont hesitate to ask :)


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Coral, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am seeking someone that will accept me for who I am...allow me to be me and not change me. A partner I can do things with. Someone that is laid back as me but creative and will keep me on my toes..just a little. Somebody that knows what they want out and a non smoker..also an animal lover like me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Hiking Music Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports