Christina

@Cape-May_Christina is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Cape May, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape May, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

My name is Tina I am 42yrs old living in the north cape may area. I m looking for dating , getting to know someone and seeing where things go from there. I want a relationship to beable to build on. I only want serious lesbien woman! NO GAMES!!!! I m a honest, caring ,loving, kindhearted person who will treat you like a lady. I ve been hert bad in past so this is a way to get into finding my love.I look forward to hereing from you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 51

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports