@Cape-Town-Cath-1965 is a 51 year old Bisexual Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Lover of life. Am a free spirit, artist and adventure seeker. Love the outdoors,dancing and great music. Romantic,passionate and funny.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Must love laughter and affection. Walks on the beach and hikes in the mountains. Dancing would be wonderful. Fun loving attractive and adventurous is what I am looking for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 39 - 53


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Dance Folk Indie Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking