@Cape-Town-Cathrine is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a free spirited loving person. I have never been in a relationship with a woman but I have always desired one. So I am looking for gentle guidance. There is loads of passion and affection to share. I am an artist and love the outdoors, dancing and music. My life is never boring because I am sociable and positive. Cape Town has so much to offer visually. Looking forward to sunset walks on the beach and exploring mountains and peaks.



General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for laughter and to spend time chatting and exploring. My life is positive and happy and I would like a creative enthusiastic person to share it with. I am a libran and therefore appreciate beauty. Please post recent pictures of yourself so we do not waste each others time. As long as you are honest and open there is a chance of a genuine connection. I am intrigued to find out more about lesbian life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 53


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Painting Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Dance Folk Indie Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites


Cape Town