Cols

@Cape-Town-Cols is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Life is an interesting journey, meeting people, making memories, have as much fun as possible along the way! I am creative, passionate and very thoughtful. I enjoy the balance of relaxing with friends around a sizzling fire. Witty sense of humour, intellectually stimulating. I enjoy a spontaneous getaway, like camping or the odd road trip but also the peaceful spots like paternoster and would like to pack a suitcase soon and enjoy the thrill of an overseas holiday...but until then I enjoy scenic rides on cruiser exploring our beautiful country.

Oh and thanks for reading my profile (wink)

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for an open, honest and caring woman. Great sense of humour and love to laugh. Someone who has read my advert and it resonates with them. Will tell you more if you drop me a line :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Swimming Volleyball Walking

5 Friends

Portia

Khayelitsha T3-V2, City of Cape Town

32

Lindsay

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

34

Leslie

Cape Winelands District Municipality

39

Beverly

West Beach, City of Cape Town

35

Sunshine104

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

27