@Cape-Town-Cuddle is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.


Single afrikaans white gay female Stable work and income. No children, never been married. Love music (variety) movies - concerts, going out, cooking, braai, rugby. Affectionate, loving and caring.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone with same interest's, more or less same age ( 40 - 45) loving, caring, committed - don't like playing "games" or like the flirty type when you go out on a date - need to have your alcohol under control (no children & pref not married before)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Wrestling