Daniel

@Cape-Town-Daniel-1975 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there! I'm just a normal man seeking new friends... No Hang-ups. Fems, and I LOVE to laugh and have fun. I travel often, and my friends are like the UNITED NATION... I have a strong belief in WHO I AM and do not compromise... Life has taught me many lessons and I have certainly learned how to avoid "pot-holes"... So, Yea! I love horse riding, passionate about Education, Learning NEVER Ends... but there IS a time for Everything...

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Gospel House Indie Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

Ray

North Riding, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

30