@Cape-Town-Ellen is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'll keep this short and sweet: I love movies and cats.

Haha maybe that was a bit too short :3 okay, hi I'm Ellen, but everyone calls me El. I like to think of myself as a happy-go-lucky person. I'm weird because I love shopping and makeup yet I still love to play video games and don't mind breaking a sweat.
I love to keep active, but strangely also love to lie in bed all day :/


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Yoga