Ferial

@Cape-Town-Ferial is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a 28 year old female,I love the outdoors, enjoy swimming, reading, hiking and many other activities.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friendship and we can take it from there, I need someone kind hearted, respectful and honesty is an important factor. oh and someone who has all their front teeth :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming Walking