@Cape-Town-Itumeleng is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Originally from Johannesburg,I've been living in Cape Town for some time (studying). I love the idea of travelling as I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures.

I like to be in harmony with the world around me. Wow, that sounds new age, but I'm very down to earth ;-) I like to read a lot and keep up with many things politics, social issues, culture, travels, people.

I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.

I also like Quentin Tarantino films, reading, hearing peoples stories, and simply talking with people.

I'm looking for a companion someone with her own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who isn't too uptight and who is able to laugh at herself.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

In no particular order...

1. never been married and has no children from previous relationships.
2. not a massive alcoholic drinker.
3. Upbeat and positive. I want positive energy in my life.
4. young at heart. I find that women who are young at heart tend to be adventurous, exciting, enjoy some spontaneity, and generally have a playful nature about them. And really…who doesn’t love a partner they can be playful with?
5. sensuality! There’s something about an air of sexiness and confidence around a woman that will draw my eyes to you when you enter a room. I want a woman who feels comfortable in her own sexuality…and expressing that sensually to me.
6. sense of humor. The ability to laugh at life, at yourself, with friends/family, with someone special. Snappy comebacks are just the witty repartee to keep the sparks in a relationship. It’s amazing.
7. intelligence. I want a woman who knows a little about a lot instead of a lot about so little.
8. Has some class. I shouldn’t have to elaborate on this one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Rugby Walking