@Cape-Town-Khonzani is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


I'm Khonzani I'm originally from Eastern Cape a small town called Flagstaff but i grew up in Durban but now i'm studying at UWC in Western Cape. I'm a very talkative and friendly person, i love to socialize with people and i hate fake people, in fact i'm allergic to those kind of people.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is honest, kind and who knows what she want in life but who is not that serious and who does not like clubbing that much and who is independent.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining Investing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

African Dance Gospel Hip Hop House RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Net Ball Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Cape Town



Cape Town