Kirst

@Cape-Town-Kirst is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a polyamours bisexual who is looking for women to hang out with. Men are easy, I find it much harder to meet interesting women, so I've come here.
I like exploring Cape Town, movies, series, music, eating out, laughing, dancing, nachos, cheese, dressing up, colouring in, and geocaching. I'm a Compulsive napper. I can't walk in heels. I really want to fix everything. Burner. Non-smoker, and want you to be too.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Yoga

2 Friends

Billy

Square Hill, Retreat

23

anels

Garden Village, Cape Town

28

1 Favorites

AnGie k

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

34