@Cape-Town-Lucinda is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am someone that have a lot of love, attention and empathy to give. I am a peoples person and an extrovert. I love exercising and being healthy. I am extremely caring and passionate, when it comes to showing my affection to someone that really means something in my life. I am looking for someone that is not faking themselves online, but rather be honest about everything. I hate people that lie and back stab. I have learned hard lessons in life and that made me stronger in many ways. I have a sense of humor and appreciate people that doesn't take life to serious. Just let it be, and leave the rest to God and the universe.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a fun, loving person. Someone that appreciate animals. Someone that will not get fed up with all tha attention and love i have to give. You have to be an honest person and trustworthy. Communication is a big one. Someone that will accept me for who i am, even if i had made mistakes in my life which i am working on now, and love the new me. I do not want someone who's heart is still with someone else or broken. It took me 13 months to fix my heart and have build up walls that needs to be broken down by someone that is worth it. I love myself and would also like to meet someone that love themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Ice Skating Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends





Cape Town



Cape Town





1 Favorites


Cape Town