Marley

@Cape-Town-Marley-1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Very fun,outgoing,adventurous and open-minded. I'd love to tell you more about me but honestly this box is too little. There is sooooo much more to me. Seriously!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friendship
Someone who is open and wants to talk about things that matter. I hate small talk!😏😒
I want a friend who I can go out with to the beach(love the sea),hiking,a night out,coffee and lunch dates,long drives and road trips. Sip on lot's of wine and figure out this twisted life thing...if it develops into more then that's cool also but that's not the main goal.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rugby Running Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends

Murea Ann

Nairobi

21

Yolande

Kenilworth, City of Cape Town

21

khanyie

Mowbray, Rosebank

25