@Cape-Town-Merlinb is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for frienships with other lesbian women as well as hoping to develop a relationship with another woman. I am in a platonic relationship with my husband, who is aware i am attracted to women only and have 3 young children. Im looking for someone to be myself with, to enjoy life's experiences and to meet women with similar interests.I know my set up is a bit complicated. Dont really know what else to say about it. Im lonely, havent followed my heart for years and would like to meet someone i can relate to? No expectations... Just reaching out. I am passionate about my children, love animals. I am an honest, down to earth individual... Rather unconventional, slightly OCD and enjoy relaxing with people i love over a bottle of bubbles.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friendship and/or a relationship with another woman. Looking for someone self confident, but not arrogant, self sufficient, fun loving, open minded and with a touch of spontaneity ;) someone who can happily be a part of my life and my children's lives.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Hiking Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Scuba Diving Walking Weight Training

1 Friends


Cape Town