Naz

@Cape-Town-Naz-1989 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm just here for something casual and with NSA. No relationships, No long term gf/gf and no feelings involved... Not ready for something so intimate yet. So if you think you can handle an arrangement like this, get in touch with me.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking for someone Petite like me, nice curves, gifted in the Humps and Lumps dept. Be a little timid but be crazy awesome where it counts. Someone who is not afraid to take it upon herself and take control of the situation and to Make things happen. Just want you to Seriously Blow my mind and leave me speechless and quivering for more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool

2 Favorites

Shonsai

Eersterivier, City of Cape Town

22

Ayva

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

27