@Cape-Town-Tash86-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Im a 30 year old female residing in the CBD area, originally from Port Elizabeth, moved to Cape Town beginning of this year... Loving the vibe but could do with extra fun. I love the outdoors and love dancing.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for friendship or should anything serious come from it, im ready.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Pilates Rugby Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking