@Cape-Town_Jessie is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm terrible at describing myself.
I love music: Listening, playing, dancing, creating.
I watch a LOT of t.v
I will read just about anything and if I run out of books, I turn to Harry Potter; my first love.
All animals are cute. Even if they bite, trample or scratch me...They're still cute.
I may not always be outspoken but I will throw my pie for you.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can have fun with.
Someone who will take the lead when I'm too shy.
Someone who can quote Mean Girls (Not a deal breaker)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Clubbing Computers Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating

1 Friends


Thornton, Cape Town