@Cape-Town_Larna22 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi im a lesbian from cape town and ready to meet new faces. for arrangements from there ill see if we can chat on whatsapp. Im serious about life but im fun and freespirited


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for adult fun , layed back peeps , friendship and more...people who talk so i dont have to ,im a thinker.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Electronic Gospel Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking