@Cape-Town_Ludovic-Mohamed_1977 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Salam hello namaste peace :)
I was in Algiers, living now in Cape Town where I work as a religious counsellor for an NGO, editing my phd. too. Looking forward to start a loving relationship with a balanced, down to earth gay Muslim (or spiritual being) like me.
I am a proud practicing Muslim, divorced, HIV + (yes), vegetarian (not necessarily in that order... lol) and happy to move forward, learn, and share as much as I can.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a loyal partner, non drinking, not having major issues with his sexuality and / or his faith. My facebook page and/or professional profile on demand. Anything else you want to know just ask me ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Electronic Pop Religious Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Skiing Swimming Water Sports