@Cape-Town_Maine is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a university student, im open minded and like to think I have a good heart. I love meeting new people and going out. I'm adventurous and love to try new things. I love music and art. I'm an avid sketcher, which is what I do in my spare time. I also have a good sense of humour and I love to laugh.

I always say that everyday I want to try something new, weather it be food or an adventure..

I may be a bit of an introvert at time but once I get to know you, you'll be begging me to keep quiet lol...


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is a good listener, sensitive, caring and loving. someone who is able to communicate properly, as that is very important to me. looking for someone fun and open minded and open to trying new things in life.

I'm basically looking for someone whose too young to get married but too old to play games..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Skateboarding Walking Wrestling

2 Friends


Cape Town



Cape Town