@Cape-Town_Merlin is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just hoping to make friends and see what it leads to.

I respect decent ladies who respect themselves.

I love a women who can stand up for herself and put me in my place well clearly there should be a limit.

I'm very easy I get along with everyone I smile when someone cry and I'm a good listener.

I'm talkertive and a charmer

For more info you know what to do.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm hoping to meet a wonderful female who has a back bone and have self respect a ladie that know what's she is worth.

A ladie with a smile that can turn my bad days into the best day of my life.

A lady that will allow me to spend times with my friends well trusting me at the same time.

I'm looking for someone I can have "ii love you more" fights with.

Someone who will smile while we kissing.

Lastly, a lady that's old fashion who believes in holding hands in public and stay devoted to each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop House Jazz Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Swimming Tennis Water Sports

1 Favorites


Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality