@Cape-Town_Mikey is a 21 year old Gay Male from Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.


Student, loving what I study. Looking for other students around Cape Town, for friends and hopefully a partner. I'm straight-acting, still in the closet


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for friends and potential dates. Normal guys, who are okay with themselves. I prefer down-to-earth guys, who are not pretentious and who enjoy the finer things in life. I am all for intellectual conversation about everything and everyone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Gospel Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Walking