RileyJay

@Cape-Town_RileyJay is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a film student.
Music and writing are what I'm good at.
I love life including its ups and downs.
I love animals, art, and many more things.
I have this crazy interest in Dinosaurs and Unicorns and have the craziest imagination ever, which is a good thing in my field of work.
I am a kindhearted, interesting weirdly random fun and funny human being.
I am not one to judge as it is not my place or anyone elses.
i live my life the way i want to and i am honest to myself and everyone around me.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A girls thats not afraid to be herself...
Friends, and maybe more if things go well
:)
Ask me anything?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling

6 Friends

Mawadda

Kensington, Cape Town

20

Kirsten

Thornton, Cape Town

21

cutie233

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

26

Ady

Boksburg, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

29

Tammy

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

21

Marchel

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

28