@Cape-Town_Sky96 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am pretty much sure, there's a ton of people on here that has been writing a full essay about themselves. 😂

So , for that reason I'll try to stick to the basics. I'll admit I'm more keen on getting to know someone through a lekker conversation rather.

I believe in honesty ❤️ and integrity. I love a good laugh and some funny jokes.

I own a acoustic guitar and ukulele. I am currently playing just the ukulele since it's my most recent interest. But ofcus nobody ever owns a ukulele or instrument without the love for singing.🎸

I would really love it if someone could just be themselves and don't change up to be someone you not. I wanna get to know you as a person not your Beyonce switch up version lol 💯

Anyway yes I'm not active on this app much but if you text me I'll do my best to respond asap.

DELETING THIS ACCOUNT VERY 🔜. My last week on this app. If you wanna chat send me a massage n I'll respond. Won't be downloading app again


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Walking Yoga

1 Favorites


Fairy Glen, Cape Winelands District Municipality