@Cape-Town_Toni-Wray is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


ok, im a very bubbly friendly loving person. i enjoy peoples company alot but there are times when i enjoy my alone time by myself either watching series,or listening to music or reading a book. im a very positive person. i love talking and getting to know new people. i am a very big series buff and music is my life oh and a good read is the best.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for some that can appreciate me for me,loves talking is humorous makes the best out of a negative situation . she must be loving,kind,funny,outgoing and just awesome.I'm hoping to meet a wonderful female who has a back bone and have self respect a lady that know what's she is worth.a lady with a smile that can turn my bad days into the best day of my life a lady that will allow me to spend times with my friends well trusting me at the same time I'm looking for someone I can have "i love you more" fights with. Someone who will smile while we kissing and a lady that's old fashion who believes in holding hands in public and stay devoted to each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball

1 Favorites


Cape Town