@Cape-Town_VashdiLina is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I am a well-educated, loyal, passionate(about the things i love and believe in), caring girl, with smarts if i should say so myself. I do not take kindly to dishonesty and pretentious personalities.

I enjoy the finer things in life and am very humble, hence am also attracted to that quality in another individual. Music & singing are of my biggest passions & lol no not just the singing in the shower kinda singing.
Uhmmm... there is more i could say but finding out these things out is always more interesting:-)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking friendship first and foremost.

If i were to look for more, it would be someone with whom i feel completely comfortable, someone that i could share anything and/or everything with and that would feel comfortable in doing the same with me.

Someone who is fun, caring, honest, real, has a witty and wicked sense of humour, and who is respectful of themselves and others. To sum it up: Someone awesome:-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Ice Skating Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends