@Cara-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Arlington, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


I'm a young professional woman in the DC area. I love playing with my dog, riding horses, reading, and going to concerts. I'm a polyamorous bisexual and currently married to a man, but interested in having a casual relationship with a woman.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Arlington, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a casual relationship with a woman, which involves a lot of laughter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging