@Cara-91 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Plain City, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an honest, trustworthy person and I know when to have fun and when to be serious. I'm a country girl and I was raised in a large family. I have a thing for good grammar and spelling. I'm a huge animal lover. I'm not your average girl. I've worked as an STNA for over 6 years and I'm a medical assistant and phlebotomy tech. I also work for a company helping people with developmental disabilities. I actually enjoy taking care of household things and I'm very crafty.

I used to be a big partier but now I'm more of a homebody. I still love live music and I occasionally go to concerts. But sitting at home, watching a movie and eating a pizza sounds like a great night to me. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I'm looking for someone with a huge love for music and as different as I am.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plain City, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I like people for their personality. I consider myself bisexual. If I like someone, I like them. I'm into honest, trustworthy, funny people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Swimming

1 Favorites







salena cordell




Lincoln Village