@Cara-96 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Cara and I really really love cats. I enjoy scary movies and video games and I watch too many cartoons. Sometimes I draw and paint and sometimes I write, but mostly I work in a coffee shop all day and sleep. I'm kind of weird, and I have a stupid sense of humor, but I grow on people. I also like DIY things and home improvement.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I want someone who will be able to empathize with my depression and anxiety and be able to play games with me and watch horror movies with me. I will love anyone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming