Cara Renee

@Cara-Renee is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Cara and I'm 19. I am a professional cake decorator who loves art, coffee, and movie nights. I am a plus size girl but I do enjoy working out. Being positive is definitely a must!! Who wants to go through life looking at the dark side of things? I am a very outgoing person so I like to go out and do things, but staying in and cuddling is always something I enjoy. I am body positive so don't be afraid, just talk to me :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who loves life and is free. I am here to take on the world, and I hope I can find someone with the same attitude :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Indie Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

4 Friends

Taylor

Scott County

23

Stevie

Piqua, Miami County

27

kimjones

Indianapolis, Marion County

22

gerika3608

Tecumseh, Tippecanoe County

28