@Cara1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Roanoke, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m Cara, plausibly female, twenty-three years old, and I am one of the most irreverent humans you will likely ever encounter. My skill set includes rapid-fire sarcasm with a specialty in self-deprecating humour, pretentiousness, and whimsy. I like reading, writing, and listening to music, and unfortunately am only passingly adequate in either field. My favourite colours are burgundy and blue, because they are the best colours, and my favourite beverages are earl grey tea and black coffee. I like cats, but don’t have any right now. I dislike socks without matches, and I have an overabundance of those. I’ve dropped out of college for a while, no immediate intentions of returning. Meanwhile I just relocated to the Roanoke area to work in a banking call center, leaving behind a management position and a tightly-knit work family in the process. I curse with enthusiasm. Myers-Briggs is astrology for psuedointellectuals, and since I'm king of the psuedointellectuals I am INTJ. By far and large, my advice on any subject matter consists of “calm down and make some tea.”

I still don't take myself very seriously.

And hey! I wear a size twenty. If you're not okay with chubby girls, you aren't likely to be interested in this broad (PUN FOREVER INTENDED).


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Roanoke, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Smart girls who smell good. Prefer bigger ladies, but not strict on anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests