@Caramelol is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Rīga, Rīga, Latvia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


It's hard to tell who you are and how you are in just a blank box. There is much about me , so much that I haven't even figured out myself. I change everyday. But fact that don't change about me, well I love art, all and everything about art - includes music,theatre,movies,pain ,etc.
I like cooking, well I like experementing and making new things. Creating your own world in the kitchen (sometimes it can turn out bad, but we all make mistakes)
I love gaming (consoles ,pc) You know , living in another dimentional world.
animals, I adore those , especially my dog. No wonder I don't eat them- yes I am vegetarian that is sliding slowly into vegan life
Most of all I love my friends ( I dont have many of them) but I choose quality over quantity, I love hanging out with them and I am the joker of the group,because it brings joy when i make people laugh and ofcourse I love laughing as well.
I am an outgoing person, Its easy for me to meetn greet. I am funny, I am alternative and classy, and all at once. I can be very mean (only if I have to) but most of the time im open for anything and happy to help. As long as aint nobody steppin on my head. well I dont know. Write to me and explore my endless personality. :))


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rīga, Rīga, Latvia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I don't have somekind of plan. The more I expect the worse it gets, by experience. So I am open minded and I am waiting for something that the life will give. I like suprises.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training