@Cardi09 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from South Plainfield, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there, names ashley, but i go by cardi. I'm 21, own an ex-race horse, he's the best thing i could have asked for. Riding is pretty much my life, couldn't live without it.

Some things about me: love being outdoors and around nature, riding quads, snowboarding, playing soccer, running track, football, etc. Got 4 tats and 2 piercings. I'm an animal lover, always up for an adventure, going out and having a good time yet also spending some quality time with that special someone. I'm a hopeless romantic, small things mean the most to me, I'll go above and beyond to make my girl happy. I'm an artist, photography is my passion


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location South Plainfield, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Snowboarding