@Cardiff-Gooders is a 29 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



My name is Phil and I thought I would give online dating a go

I am currently hoping to complete a PGCE as I want to teach Maths :)

I enjoy socialising with friends, say going to the
cinema( I love all sorts of films but Disney is my guiltily pleasure)
bowling(that's has long as the workers there aren't having anymore strikes!! sorry that's terrible)
night out(dancing the night away or talking about any old rubbish lol)
playing sports(to try and stay in reasonable shape)

I try not to take life too seriously as you only live once

I also enjoy swimming, though am not the best at it

I enjoy travelling, even if it's spending a day at St. Fagans ha ha

I love listening to music mainly A-ha, Robbie Williams, James Blunt, Justin Bieber(the shame), Enya, Mika, Will Young and Michael Jackson

I don't necessary have a type but my ideal person would have to have a sense humour, have some ambition in life, caring, someone up for nights out but also nights in maybe watching a movie or tv together and adventurous.

So don't be shy and message me :)



General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking