@Cardiff_Chloella is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hello Cardiff, new to this site and area all the way from the big smoke.. I am a laid back, down to earth dora explorer sort of girl who enjoys life an having fun. Well basically I like to eat, sleep, drink, and be in love. I like to work, read, learn, and understand life... X O I love listening to Arctic Monkeys (nearly everyday) :-)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A female deigo to explore Cardiff with :) Would love to meet up with bubbly like minded folk who enjoy having fun at night and workhard during the day!! Someone who is not shy and says it how it is, someone who is not afraid to try new things and is straight up!!! But most of all a caring and genuine person :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports