@Cardiff_KirstySioux is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Kirsty, I'm 23 and currently staying in Llanelli, but coming back to Cardiff in a few weeks :)

I’m ex-military, I served in the Army as a musician where I had the chance to work with Status Quo, Ray Quinn, Hayley Westenra, Chico (yeah that guy!) and Jools Holland.

I’ve done various things since like care work, chef, manufacturing for BMW and a few other delightful things.

I like to think I’m the adventurous type, I’ve walked the Yorkshire Dales and I’ve walked the Brecon beacons many times. I’ve had the chance to do some gorge walking (which was very exciting) I’ve kayaked, canoed, rock climbed, abseiled, sailed, mountain biked and many other amazing things.
I’m a beer and wine fanatic, I appreciate really great craft beer and a great bottle of wine. My favourite wine I can only buy from London, but It’s an amazing excuse to go visit my London friends over there.

I'm a very keen bowler, I play short mat bowls for Llansamelt short mat bowls club. We compete in the Swansea league and we're in the 1st division, so can't be that bad right?


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who isn't afraid to live and enjoy's the small things in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Rugby Running Walking Water Sports