Martin

@Cardiff_Martin_1979 is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am 38 years old I live I. Cardiff I'm chilled looking meet friends and hopefully more and see how it goes I like walks sport and music x

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Talkative

Looking for

Someone to chat with have a drink and have a laugh and good times and met new friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Cooking Movies Music Painting Reading

Music interests

Ambient Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Soul Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Skateboarding Walking

1 Favorites

Martin

Alphington, Devon

42