@Cardiff_Mike is a 27 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am a single working individual looking to have some fun and dates with like minded guys. I can be a bit shy at first buy after a small time you will find it hard to shut me up. I am a bit on the geeky side.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Walking