@Cardiff_Slynn93 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an outgoing introvert, pansexual activist, just plodding through life trying to find some sort of direction. The only thing I am certain of is that I want to travel the world!

I am as open minded as they come, very friendly, though I don't tend to talk unless I have something to say (I usually to have something to say...), so can sometimes come across as a bit aloof or rude, but its not you, its me I promise!

I enjoy trying new things, going new places and getting out there to get the most out of life, but I am also the world's worst procrastinator!

I'm fresh out of uni, and lost a few friends in a recent break up, and other past drama, and people leaving after uni! So I'm looking to meet new people, and get out the house a bit more, when I can, which isn't often because I work stupid hours!

I've lived an exciting life, and in a lot of ways seem older than I am. I could talk forever about my life, and the people I have met and things I have done, and I'm not done with the adventuring and going places!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends, dating, someone to spend time with, to get to know new people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Jazz Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Swimming Xtreme Sports